

American Society of Civil EngineersDATE:August 17, 2005TO:ASCE Membership

FROM:Patrick J. Natale, P.E., F.ASCE
Executive Director/SecretarySUBJECT:2005 National Election Results

As you are aware, the 2005 national election ended on Monday, August 15. The Tellers Committee convened on Wednesday, August 17, to verify the results. Consistent with the Bylaws, I am writing to give you formal notification of the results of this year's election. **President-elect Elect (2005-2006)**

W.F. Marcuson III, Ph.D., P.E., Hon.M.ASCE

Vice Presidents-Elect (2005-2007)

Zone I	Anni H. Autio, P.E., M.ASCE
Zone III	G. Nicholas Textor, P.E., F.ASCE

Directors-Elect (2005-2008)

District 1	Andrew W. Herrmann, P.E., F.ASCE
District 2	Paul D. Moyer, P.E., M.ASCE
District 7	Mark H. Stemmer, P.E., M.ASCE
District 9	Michael H. Wenning, P.E., M.ASCE
District 10	Kathy J. Caldwell, P.E., M.ASCE
District 13	Karl E. Longley, ScD, P.E., DEE, M.ASCE
District 15	Allen M. Beene, P.E., M.ASCE
Technical Region:	Stan R. Caldwell, P.E., F.ASCE